The Advisory Board

THE ADVISORY BOARD is composed of at least 8 and maximum 18 Directors appointed by the General Assembly for 3 years. Their term of office starts as per 1st of January after the election. The President, Vice-Presidents and Past-President are ex officio members of the Advisory Board.  Renewal is made by co-optation.

Its composition is submitted each year to the approval of the General Assembly.

The Advisory Board suggests to the Council of President political main lines and is in charge of the permanent management of the main dossiers.